About Us

The 11th edition of TiEcon Mumbai is scheduled to be held on 28th-29th January at NCPA, Nariman Point, Mumbai with a vibrant theme “The Decade Of Start-Ups, Future Is Now”.

TiECon Mumbai is the largest Entrepreneurial Leadership Conclave that takes place once a year in Mumbai. TiE Mumbai’s annual leadership conclave TiECon has been an integral part of TiE’s efforts to bring the industry leaders and start-ups together for thought leadership, inspiration, experiences & stories, mentoring and potential path-breaking innovative disruptions. 


        Theme – The Decade of Start-Ups. Future Is Now

 The two day program is designed to contemplate on the future of ideas, entrepreneurship and the leadership needed to embrace, navigate through remarkable breakthroughs & journeys unseen or unexperienced so far.




N.C.P.A, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, 400021

Contact Us


Session Partner


Madhurima Agarwal

Madhurima Agarwal

Director - Engineering Programs and Leader, NetApp Excellerator